Skip to main content
Image
Image
GGB's products are Reach & ROHS compliant

REACH-RoHS

DECLARATION OF COMPLIANCE

RoHS II 2011/65/EU (ROHS III 2015/863EU)

ELV 2000/53/EC 
REACH EC/1907/2006

Dear Sir or Madam,

We ensure you, that our company GGB has taken organizational measures to keep our business in compliance with the ROHS, ELV and REACH regulation.

All GGB materials, with the exception of DU®, DU-B, GGB-DB™, SY, SP,  GGB-CSM®115, Machined Bronze, GGB-CSM®117, GGB-CSM®183, GGB-CSM®185, GGB-CSM®190, GGB-CSM®191, GGB-CSM®192, GGB-CSM®193, GGB-CSM®194, GGB-CSM®231 satisfy the requirements of above mentioned regulations. These excepted materials contain lead in more than 0,1 % by weight. Lead, CAS number  7439-92-1 is considered as SVHC substance according REACH regulation, and also restricted by ROHS and ELV regulation.

Please find below the responsible persons of GGB in respect of REACH, RoHS, ELV:

 

USA

GGB North America
Mike Bailey
Tel.: +1 856 686 2791
Email: Michael.Bailey@ggbearings.com
Declaration of Compliance (RoHS ELV, REACH, Prop 65)

 

GERMANY

GGB Heilbronn GmbH
Daniel Schwarz
Tel.: +49 7131 269156
Email: Daniel.Schwarz@ggbearings.com

 

FRANCE

GGB France EURL Annecy
Wided Grévisse
Tel. : +33 450 63 58 96
E-mail : Wided.Grevisse@ggbearings.com

 

SLOVAKIA

GGB Slovakia s.r.o
Robert Ramic
Tel.: +421434040121
E-mail : Robert.Ramic@ggbearings.com

 

BRASIL

GGB Brasil
Larissa Santana
Tel. : +55 11 4789 9064
E-mail : Larissa.Santana@ggbearings.com

 

CHINA

GGB Bearing Technology (Suzhou) Co., Ltd.
Demon Chen
Tel.: +86 512 6292 1000
Email: Demon.Chen@ggbearings.com

Need advice?

Our experts are ready to help you find the right solution for your specific application.