Skip to main content
Image
Image
transmission-webinar

Transmission Webinar | GGB

-

India

Events

"How to Develop Efficient, Compact, Stick-Slick Free & Long Life Bearing Systems for Your Transmission".

Automotive

Join us Wednesday, April 13th at 3pm IST (4:30am EST / 10:30 am CET) for a special GGB webinar hosted by MotorIndia.

transmission-webinar-banner
  • Are you looking to eliminate driver fatigue on gear shifting with smooth and effortless shift movement?
  • Do your components such as linear/needle bearings, hardened steel washers and brass pads cost a lot in your Transmission?
  • Are you finding ways to improve Transmission efficiency to meet CAFE requirements?​​​​​

In this session, our speaker will introduce recent industry trends in the automotive sector as well as address the challenges and issues surrounding transmission and its components. Attendees from this webinar will also get a better understanding of GGB tribological solutions and learn about the benefits of our products.

 

Who Should Attend?

Passenger & Commercial Vehicle OEMs, Tractor & Off-highway OEMs, Tier-1 & 2 Suppliers, Transmission Manufacturers, Design Consultants.

 

Meet The Speaker

meet-the-speaker

 

Suraj Patil
Application & New Projects Engineer, GGB India


 

Sign up now to register for this webinar: Register Now!

 

GGB MOTORINDIA logo

 

Need advice?

Our experts are ready to help you find the right solution for your specific application.