GGB Webinar on PyroSlide™ 1100 Bearing – The Tribological Solution for Extreme Temperatures

May 17, 2019

Back

webinar dedicated to GGB engineered plastics & metal bushings in globalspec.com

The number of applications that now operate under extreme temperatures is on the rise, and so is the demand for solutions that can withstand these higher temperatures.

Join GGB on May 23rd at 9 AM EST (6 AM PDT, 3:00 PM CEST) for an IEEE Globalspec webinar to learn how PyroSlide™ 1100 high temperature bearing can meet these expectations and offer tribological performance to exceed them.

 

New GGB high-temperature bearings and bushings

In this presentation, Taylor Abraham, Applications Engineer & PyroSlide™ 1100 Project Engineer and Andreas Trenkler, Senior Applications Engineer will introduce PyroSlide™ 1100 as a new addition to the GGB’s metal and bimetal bushing range. This addition provides improved surface engineering in several extreme temperature applications by withstanding up to 800°C / 1472°F while offering high load bearing capacity and wear resistance, with low friction properties. 

Attendees will learn what the solution can offer and the benefits the bearing can provide to applications in need of a high temperature resistance solution.

For more information on this GGB webinar and registration details: register here

Contact

Contact

Get in touch
with our experts

Contact Us
Part Finder

Part Finder

Search Now
Testimonials

Testimonials

Explore our customer reviews

See now
Newsletter

Newsletter

The Bearing Bulletin

Sign Up Now