Skip to main content
Image
Image
GGB launches high temperature bearing for extreme conditions

GGB Webinar on PyroSlide™ 1100 Bearing – The Tribological Solution for Extreme Temperatures

-

Germany

Events

Aerospace, Automotive, Industrial

The number of applications that now operate under extreme temperatures is on the rise, and so is the demand for solutions that can withstand these higher temperatures.

 

GGB webinar introducing PyroSlide™ 1100 - High temperature Bearing

Join GGB on May 23rd at 9:00am EST (6:00am PDT - 3:00pm CEST) for an IEEE Globalspec webinar to learn how PyroSlide™ 1100 high temperature bearing can meet these expectations and offer tribological performance to exceed them.

New GGB high-temperature bearings and bushings

In this presentation, Taylor Abraham, Applications Engineer & PyroSlide™ 1100 Project Engineer and Andreas Trenkler, Senior Applications Engineer will introduce PyroSlide™ 1100 as a new addition to the GGB’s metal and bimetal bushing range. This addition provides improved surface engineering in several extreme temperature applications by withstanding up to 800°C/1472°F while offering high load bearing capacity and wear resistance, with low friction properties.

Attendees will learn what the solution can offer and the benefits the bearing can provide to applications in need of a high temperature resistance solution.

For more information on this GGB webinar and registration details: register here.

 

 

 

 

Need advice?

Our experts are ready to help you find the right solution for your specific application.