REACH-RoHS

DECLARATION OF COMPLIANCE

RoHS II 2011/65/EU (ROHS III 2015/863EU)

ELV 2000/53/EC 
REACH EC/1907/2006

Dear Sir or Madam,

We ensure you, that our company GGB has taken organizational measures to keep our business in compliance with the ROHS, ELV and REACH regulation.

All GGB materials, with the exception of DU®, DUB, GGB-DB™, SY, SP, PICAL®2, GGB-CSM®115, Solid Bronze, Machined Bronze, GGB-CSM®117, GGB-CSM®183, GGB-CSM®185, GGB-CSM®190, GGB-CSM®191, GGB-CSM®192, GGB-CSM®193, GGB-CSM®194, GGB-CSM®231 satisfy the requirements of above mentioned regulations. These excepted materials contain lead in more than 0,1 % by weight. Lead, CAS number  7439-92-1 is considered as SVHC substance according REACH regulation, and also restricted by ROHS and ELV regulation.

Please find below the responsible persons of GGB in respect of REACH, RoHS, ELV:

USA

GGB North America

Matthew Linsmeier

Tel.: +7 131 3823642 

Email: Matt.Linsmeier@ggbearings.com

Germany

GGB Heilbronn GmbH

Daniel Schwarz

Tel.: +49 7131 269156 

Email: Daniel.Schwarz@ggbearings.com

France

GGB France EURL Annecy

Wided Grévisse

Email: Wided.Grevisse@ggbearings.com

FRANCE

GGB France EURL Dieuze

Christophe Veveurt

Email: Christophe.Veveurt@ggbearings.com

Slovakia

GGB Slovakia s.r.o

Robert Ramic

Tel.: +421 43 4040135 

Email: Robert.Ramic@ggbearings.com

Brasil

GGB Brasil

Edmilson Silva

Tel.: +55 11 4789 9064 

Email: Ricardo.Schwarzer@ggbearings.com

China

GGB Bearing Technology (Suzhou) Co., Ltd. 

Demon Chen

Tel.: +18662615800 

Email: Demon.Chen@ggbearings.com

 

 

Contact

Contact

Get in touch
with our experts

Contact Us
Part Finder

Part Finder

Search Now
Testimonials

Testimonials

Explore our customer reviews

See now