REACH

GGB Bearing Technology is not affected by a pre-registration / registration since only products are manufactured and we already fulfill all requirements.

We assure you that GGB Bearing Technology meets the requirements of the EU chemicals regulation REACH and continues to supply you with high-quality products.

We assure you that the SVHC - Substances of Very High Concerning does not contain any ingredients or products by GGB Bearing Technology. 

Please find below the responsible persons of GGB Bearing Technology in respect of REACH:

USA

GGB North America

Matthew Linsmeier

Tel.: +1 856 686 2872 

Email: Matt.Linsmeier@ggbearings.com

Germany

GGB Heilbronn GmbH

Daniel Schwarz

Tel.: +49 7131 269156 

Email: Daniel.Schwarz@ggbearings.com

France

GGB France EURL Annecy

Wided Grévisse

Email: Wided.Grevisse@ggbearings.com

FRANCE

GGB France EURL Dieuze

Christophe Veveurt

Email: Christophe.Veveurt@ggbearings.com

Slovakia

GGB Slovakia s.r.o

Robert Ramic

Tel.: +421 43 4040135 

Email: Robert.Ramic@ggbearings.com

Brasil

GGB Brasil

Ricardo Schwarzer

Tel.: +55 11 4789 9087 

Email: Ricardo.Schwarzer@ggbearings.com

China

GGB Bearing Technology (Suzhou) Co., Ltd. 

Leo Yao

Tel.: +86 512 62921000 102 

Email: Leo.Yao@ggbearings.com

 

 

Contact

Contact

Get in touch
with our experts

Contact Us
Part Finder

Part Finder

Search Now
Testimonials

Testimonials

Explore our customer reviews

See now